Contact/Board of Directors

To read more about specific committees, visit the Programs page. Not sure who to contact? Email webmaster and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate board member.

 

Officers:        

Marlene Romanczak

President

#11 Niles Road

president@old-enfield.org

Lisa Maxwell
Vice President/Communications
2205 Newfield Lane

communications@old-enfield.org

Jim Christianson
Treasurer, Crime
1520 Windsor Road

treasurer@old-enfield.org

Kaysie Sallans

Secretary

1711 Wethersfield Lane

secretary@old-enfield.org

         
Committee Chairs:        

Stephnie Connell

Beautification

1810 Polo Road

picnic@old-enfield.org

Marianne Dorman

Picnic

1505 West Lynn

picnic@oldenfield.org

 

Helen Ingram
Mopac
1507 Parkway

mopac@old-enfield.org

 

Kat Smith

Beautification

1519 Murray Lane
beautification@old-enfield.org

 

 

         

John Donisi
LHD
2220 Parkway

lhd@old-enfield.org

 

Coleen Hardin
At Large
2300 Pease Road

Dirk Jordan
Traffic Calming
1702 Hartford Road

traffic@old-enfield.org

 

Sally Van Sickle
Membership
1609 Woodlawn Blvd

beautification@old-enfield.org

 

 

 

         

 

 

© Old Enfield Homeowners Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software