• Home
  • Annual Meeting 2018

Annual Meeting 2018

  • September 20, 2018
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • 1306 West Lynn St 78703

The following people have been nominated to serve a two-year term on the board. 

Yusaf Bajwa

Bill Dorman

Kat Smith

Jim Christianson

Lisa Maxwell

Helen Ingram

Kaysie Sallans

John Donisi

Carol Reifsnyder

Brian Haley

Stephnie Connell

Mary Tipps

Shannon Grethel

Trey Lary

Please come cast your vote and get caught up on neighborhood news.

© Old Enfield Homeowners Association
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management